Shop
Bloomin Glory Florist & Gifts
3535 Miller Road Ashville, OH 43103
LOCAL: (740) 954-3163
0
Customer Reviews
Bloomin Glory Florist & Gifts
Local Ashville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful and delivered as promised! Great shop to do business with!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I never use Bloomin Glory florists and gifts before but it was close to where my wife work. I was a little skeptical because I have used flower services in the past without the greatest results. For the price I paid for the flowers I was blown away by the quality and the speed and the size of the arrangement for which I purchased. I would strongly recommend using blooming Glory florist in Ashville Ohio
Gary and Robin Moore's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2020, 1:10 pm

Thank you, your arrangement is an example of how much more we can do when someone orders directly from us. When you use the wire services they tack fees on your order total and take 20% of the revenue from us which causes us to make a lesser product.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the first time I have ordered flowers from Robin at Bloomin Glory. She is a wonderful lady to work with . She totally met all my expectations and then some . I ordered a flower arrangement made to look like a Birthday cake . It was PERFECT and delivered on time. I will do all my business with her . My daughter-in-law was extremely pleased. Thanks.. Suzanne
Robin's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2020, 3:52 pm

Thank you, we really like to make those people love them. We appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and kept for a long time!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

One of the best quality flowers that I have paid for to be delivered. Definitely will use in the future.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Love the flowers. Delivery was great.
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

These flowers were sent as a birthday gift. She absolutely loved them!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient was thrilled, the flowers were beautiful and the service was great.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother loved her arrangement of roses... thank you!
robin's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 9:56 am

Thank you, its was our pleasure to brighten her day.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful wind chimes as a Memorial for my boy's father. Such special care given by Bloomin Glory!
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

A beautiful arrangement - 4ft windchimes and beautiful basket of plants and roses. Loved by the recipient and all who saw it!
Gary and Robin Moore's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2019, 8:32 pm

Thank You, its an honor to bring a little joy to someone who is going through a tough time.
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I see a lot of flower bouquets as a pastor, this one sent me looking for these people online. Gorgeous and smells fresh out of the garden.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Such a beautiful arrangement. Well put together. I love the color scheme.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Made a last minute order and the flowers turned out great. Great service and price. Fantastic arrangement. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, they have lasted over a week and look just as fresh as the first day. Their giving to Nationwide Children's Hospital in memory of their grandson is an added blessing! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. They have a great staff, very kind and helpful. Bloomin Glory will definitely be my go to florist when I need flowers or gifts. I would definitely recommend Bloomin Glory.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ashville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

Bloomin Glory Florist & Gifts
3535 Miller Road
Ashville, OH. 43103
Local: (740) 954-3163

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at